Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Let's Get WESF Active Again!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Lynsie Taylor

Little Doggy
Lynsie Taylor
Little Doggy

http://sakurahillsfarms.weebly.com/index.html

Let's Get WESF Active Again! Empty
PostSubject: Let's Get WESF Active Again!   Let's Get WESF Active Again! EmptyThu Nov 28, 2013 12:54 pm

I know that I have been gone forever and added to this little 'disease' of inactivity on WESF, but I would like to change that for the better!  I have been going over in my mind ways that the site could possibly become more active again, and I am willing to do all of those, but I do have some complications.  The possibilities I have come up with that would help the site are:  

• I believe that a constant flow of shows would help increase the traffic for many Sims 3 Western (And even English) stables, but I have no experience hosting or judging shows myself and would need the help of someone else at least in the very beginning.  
  • Also, more advertising on other sites be it a Sims 3 stable, breed registry, or even another non-Sims 3 site to grab the attention of Sims 3 players that have yet to discover this world.  I am currently re-constructing my site and will definitely have a link to WESF on the very first page, and I will register my horses on this site to give me a reason to put a link in every horse profile as well.  I have also gotten a fellow Sims 3 player started in Western competing so I am going to ask her to join this community once she gets a good start.